The Winners of the DSFP (German Award on Science-Fiction) 2017

    The Deutscher Science Fiction Preis (=DSFP) is an annual science-fiction award for the best short story and the best novel written in German language. Each winner is going to get a prize of 1000 euro cash, sponsored by the SFCD, Germany´s largest science-fiction club. The awarding ceremony will be at the UCon in Dortmund, Germany, this year´s Eurocon.

    But, I will finally get to the point and announce the winners! They are:

    “Das Netz der Geächteten” by Michael K. Iwoleit. In the anthology: “Gamer“, edited by Armin Rößler, Frank Hebben and André Skora.

    The other winner is Dirk van den Boom with his novel “Die Welten der Skiir 1: Prinzipat


    Latest articles

    Related articles