The Winners of the DSFP (German Award on Science-Fiction) 2016

    The Deutscher Science Fiction Preis (=DSFP) is an annual science-fiction award for the best short story and the best novel written in German language. Each winner is going to get a prize of 1000 Euro cash, sponsored by the SFCD, Germany´s largest science-fiction club. The awarding ceremony this year will be at the MediKonOne in Oldenburg, Germany.


    But, I will finally get to the point and announce the winners! They are:
    Frank Böhmert with his short story “Gnadenakt”. The story had been published in the magazine “phantastisch!”.


    The other winner is Andreas Brandhorst with his novel “Das Schiff” by the publisher Piper.


    Latest articles

    Related articles