The 2019 Arthur C.Clarke Award (UK)

    Image result for rosewater Tade Thompson

    Rosewater by Tade Thompson (Orbit) won the 33rd Arthur C. Clarke Award, announced July 17, 2019 during a ceremony at Foyles Bookshop in London, UK.

    Tade Thompson receives a check for £2,019 and an engraved bookend.

    Other finalists were:

    Judges for 2019 were Kris Black, Rhian Drinkwater, Kari Maund, Chris Pak, and Andrew Wallace, with Andrew M. Butler serving as the non-voting Chair of the Judges.

    For more information, see the Clark Award website.


    Latest articles

    Related articles