New ESFS Board

Via Mihaela Marija Perković (Croatia), we present you the new ESFS Board:

  • Chair: Carolina Gomez Lagerlof (Sweden)
  • Vice-chair: Saija Kyllonen (Finland)
  • Tresurer: Vanja Kranjcevic (Croatia)
  • Secretary: Garreth Kavanaugh (Ireland)
  • Award Administrator: Bridget Wilkinson (UK)

Good luck to the new members of ESFS Board!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button